New blog, new life.

I have imported all the old entries from my blogger account to my wordpress account but from now onward, this blog will be about me while the older blog will remain to be about books, cartoons and many things that I do.

I might not publicize this blog too heavily on social media but this one will have more stuff related to me, who I am, and what I do. This is where I will be freestyling pretending that I don’t have an audience. (As if!)bbc8e-4 e88f0-3 9edb6-dsc06094 058e2-g 61d89-c

Welcome to my world!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

